Preaload Image

2018-2019 HHS IB Alliance Board Members / Chair Members

Board Members*

President*

Bonnie Amsterdam-Miele
president@hhsib.org

Vice President*

Ann Collins
vp@hhsib.org

Treasurer*

Lisa Novorska
treasurer@hhsib.org

Secretary*

Jen Lesley Scanlon
secretary@hhsib.org

Committee Chair Members

Membership Chair

Michelle Feldman

Volunteer Chair

Roberta Gilland
volunteering@hhsib.org

Teacher & Staff Events

[ Open Positions Available ]

Senior Class Representatives /
Senior Banquet Chairs

Lisa Joseph
Jennifer Crisafulli
vpseniorclass@hhsib.org

vpseniorclass@hhsib.org

Sophomore Class Representatives

Yuppa Sanne
Linda Spurza
vpsophomoreclass@hhsib.org

Junior Class Representative

Clara Reynolds
vpjuniorclass@hhsib.org

Freshman Class Representative

Amy Lee-Lewis
vpfreshmenclass@hhsib.org

Teacher Wishlist

Johna Rawls
wishlist@hhsib.org

Communications Chair

Jamie Bott
Jenni Booth
communications@hhsib.org

Faculty Liaison

Trisha Fitzgerald – AP IB Program
trisha.fitzgerald@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Website

Ann Collins
vp@hhsib.org